• Parasites

    May 11, 2016

    The Girls! are playing with Parasites (godfathers of pop punk, from new jersey, around since the 80's) on Monday, May 19th at Now That’s Class in Cleveland, Ohio. Come see a show full of non-stop power pop of the highest magnitude! Brainwave and Pack Wolf also playing.

  • Just For the Record

    April 26, 2016

    The Girls! are featured in "Just for the Record", a documentary about the endurance of vinyl format records. Check us out, along with your favorite Columbus music type peoples, record shop owners, bands, and even an interview with the Dandy Warhols. Tell us how we look! Available at Spoonful Records and Lost Weekend Records.

  • The Girls!/Bruiser Queen Split 7"

    April 15, 2016

    Plan on being out this Saturday for Record Store Day? Pick up our new 7" Split with Bruiser Queen. Or skip the lines and order it here!

  • Sick Weekend in Columbus

    March 17, 2016

    Playing with all our favorite weirdos at Sick Weekend! We're at 8PM on Thursday March 24 with Shannon and the Clams, Diet Cig, NOBUNNY and many more!!

  • Eerie Records

    February 19, 2016

    The Girls! have a song featured on the newly resurrected Eerie Records' 2015 "Econo-comp", along with awesome bands like SUBMACHINE, Kill The Hippies, AggroHippie, and The Coffin Bangers.

    Pick up a FREE COPY at Used Kids Records or Lost Weekend Records (while supplies last). Thanks to Eerie Records and Bob Kellogg!

  • Older News